Back to All News

The Victory Hour Upcoming Guests

Andrew Parker is proud to announce he will be hosting an upcoming series of special guests on the Victory Hour. The guests include U.S. Senator Tina Smith on January 13th, 3rd Congressional District Congressman Dean Philips on January 27th, as well as 8th Congressional District Congressman Pete Stauber on February 3rd. Tune in at 4 p.m on Sundays, at 1280 AM The Patriot to listen and participate in guaranteed captivating discussions. You can also go to The Victory Hour to find all of the previous podcasts aired.